Add-On


 Backup and Open VDJ

This (Applescript) app backs up essential VDJ files and then Opens the app. You can modify the file with AppleScript Editor if you want. I'm also working on being able to save and restore separate settings, hope this little utility helps some people in t

  •  backup

Date added: Sun 07 Aug 16 @ 4:49 pmLast update: Wed 21 Jun 17 @ 10:24 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 3
Total downloads : 2 260
Rating: 3.9

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:17 pm
 1.5.3.0 Comments

 Summonizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 3
Total downloads : 993

Creates a virtual folder or playlist out of your input file

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 10:13 pmLast update: Fri 11 Mar 16 @ 8:06 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments

 TrackCollector

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 3
Total downloads : 868

TrackCollector will save your virtual folders into "real" folders

  •  virtual
  •  folder
  •  trackcollector
  •  backup

Date added: Sat 23 Jan 16 @ 9:03 amLast update: Tue 26 Jan 16 @ 5:41 pm
 1.0 Comments

 ignoreDrives Calculator

A small tool for windows that calculates the value you need to enter on "ignoreDrives" setting in VirtualDj 8 in order to ignore the database of those drive(s)

  •  ignoreDrives
  •  Calculator
  •  ignore
  •  drives

Date added: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:32 amLast update: Thu 16 Jul 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Cache Copy

This script will copy your cache folder to any where you choose. Quite handy for taking your cache files with you on an external drive. It only copies is does not remove anything from the cache folder.

Date added: Wed 17 Sep 14 @ 1:42 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Backup VirtualDJ

This script copies the settings.xml and database.xml files and saves them to a folder /virutaldj/vdjbackups and arranges these backups in folders according to date.

Date added: Wed 17 Sep 14 @ 11:58 pmLast update: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 12:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FixVirtualDJHosts Mac

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 2
Total downloads : 1 046

Attempts to removes entries for virtualdj from your hosts file.

Date added: Mon 12 Jan 15 @ 7:28 pmLast update: Mon 12 Jan 15 @ 7:28 pm
 1.0 Comments