Add-On


 Pioneer DDJ-RZX

Unofficial Mapper for Pioneer DDJ-RZX. Screens are NOT supported.

  •  Pioneer
  •  DDJRZX

Date added: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:29 pmLast update: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Platinum Fix

Fixes the humm noise due to dimmed LEDs

  •  Platinum
  •  Numark
  •  Humm

Date added: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:42 amLast update: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol Z2 Trigger Buttons Template

This is not a mapper. It is a Controller Editor Template to set the buttons of Kontrol Z2 to trigger mode instead of the default toggle mode. Please click the "Comments" link below to read more about it.

  •  Traktor
  •  Kontrol
  •  Z2

Date added: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:09 amLast update: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:10 am
 1.0 Comments

 DDJ-SZ Custom Maper

Colored CUE points, loop move with shift+platers, effects on FX 1 and FX 2.

Date added: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:37 pmLast update: Wed 16 Dec 15 @ 5:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SX VDJ8 Performance Mapper

VDJ8 optimized features for the DDJ-SX

Date added: Thu 28 Aug 14 @ 6:59 pmLast update: Tue 13 Sep 16 @ 6:06 pm
 1.5.3 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Novation Launchpad VDJ8 mapper

Mapper for Novations Launchpads adapted for Virtual DJ8

Date added: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pmLast update: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Ultimate Launchpad Mapping

This is a mapping for the Launchpad "family" (base, S, mini, Pro); it's a 8 pages controller, it can works with 2 o 4 deck, with or without other controller. See instructions in Comments

  •  Novation#launchpad#mini#S#ultimate#Ago#Donati

Date added: Mon 30 Mar 15 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Fri 12 Aug 16 @ 3:46 pm
 1.2 Comments