Add-On


 Gemini Slate 4 mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate 4 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate4
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:17 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Quneo

Preset, Device and Mapping files for the Keith McMillen QuNeo. See Comments for more info.

Date added: Tue 11 Jun 13 @ 7:22 amLast update: Tue 11 Jun 13 @ 7:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 Launch Control effects

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 3
Total downloads : 453

User page controls deck 1 & 2 effects & Factory page controls 3&4 with light feedback

Date added: Mon 01 Jun 15 @ 12:27 amLast update: Mon 01 Jun 15 @ 11:48 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Gemini Slate mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 APC40-DJ3DG3

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 3
Total downloads : 354

APC 40 - 2 Deck Mapping with Effects and 12 Samplers, Hot Cues

Date added: Wed 26 Nov 14 @ 1:23 pmLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Vestax VCI-380 Optimized Mapper

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 278
Rating: 4.4

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax VCI-380 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  VCI-380
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 18 Apr 15 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:22 pm
 1.0 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 240

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments

 Vestax VCI-300 4 Decks

Modified map for 4 decks.

Date added: Sun 18 May 14 @ 4:42 amLast update: Sun 18 May 14 @ 4:42 am
 1.0 Comments