Add-On


 Builder

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

  •  AutoFilter
  •  AutoVFX
  •  Script mangler

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Thu 09 Aug 18 @ 11:28 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Skin Creator

Downloads this month: 328
Total downloads : 623

A Windows application to create custom skins

  •  skins
  •  custom
  •  creator

Date added: Mon 13 Aug 18 @ 10:12 pmLast update: Mon 13 Aug 18 @ 10:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 209
Total downloads : 7 905
Rating: 4.1

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 Fix VirtualDJ Hosts

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 194
Total downloads : 1 775

This utility will attempt to repair your hosts file to allow VirtualDJ to connect to our servers and validate your license. If successful it will remove warnings about your system being unstable.

  •  Hosts
  •  Fix
  •  Unstable

Date added: Thu 05 Apr 18 @ 3:33 pmLast update: Fri 13 Apr 18 @ 1:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FS OS2L Bridge

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 82
Total downloads : 454

OS2L Bridge to FreeStyler. See here for more info: http://www.virtualdj.com/forums/224243/x/

Date added: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 12:38 pmLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 1:47 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Fix No MIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 69
Total downloads : 462

A fix for an issue caused by a windows update that can break MIDI on some systems.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:55 pmLast update: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Registry Cleaner

Downloads this month: 57
Total downloads : 3 013
Rating: 3.9

VirtualDJ Registry Reset. Tool to remove VirtualDJ entries in Windows registry (Pc only). Use this tool when something is wrong and you need to reset the settings and reinstall VirtualDJ. Database and your files will be kept and untouched

  •  #registry #cleaner

Date added: Mon 15 Apr 13 @ 5:57 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:51 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments