Add-On


  Fix VirtualDJ Hosts Mac

This utility will attempt to repair your hosts file to allow VirtualDJ to connect to our servers and validate your license. If successful it will remove warnings about your system being unstable. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:52 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:55 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark DJ2GO2 - EDC Shift Mapping 4Decks

DJ EDC Pink Noise Productions 2017 Shift mapper for DJ2GO2: EDC Shift Mapper v2 Changes: 4 Deck Version for use with 4 Deck Skins PFL Toggles Headphone for Decks 1 & 3, Decks 2 & 4. Must Toggle off before switching Decks if both are in use. Hold Sync fea

Date added: Tue 21 Nov 17 @ 3:59 amLast update: Fri 24 Nov 17 @ 9:59 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hungarian Language XML

Hungarian Language XML file.

Date added: Sat 20 Dec 14 @ 11:17 amLast update: Mon 30 Oct 17 @ 3:16 am
 8.2.3954 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX

Unofficial Mapper for Pioneer DDJ-RZX. Screens are NOT supported.

  •  Pioneer
  •  DDJRZX

Date added: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:29 pmLast update: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Platinum Fix

Fixes the humm noise due to dimmed LEDs

  •  Platinum
  •  Numark
  •  Humm

Date added: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:42 amLast update: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 Backup and Open VDJ

This (Applescript) app backs up essential VDJ files and then Opens the app. You can modify the file with AppleScript Editor if you want. I'm also working on being able to save and restore separate settings, hope this little utility helps some people in t

  •  backup

Date added: Sun 07 Aug 16 @ 4:49 pmLast update: Wed 21 Jun 17 @ 10:24 pm
 1.0 Comments