Add-On


 PIONNER DDJ SX2

Colors for HotCue Pads - hot cueplay - Correction of Effect assignment

Date added: Mon 02 Mar 15 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 04 Mar 15 @ 4:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol Z2 Trigger Buttons Template

This is not a mapper. It is a Controller Editor Template to set the buttons of Kontrol Z2 to trigger mode instead of the default toggle mode. Please click the "Comments" link below to read more about it.

  •  Traktor
  •  Kontrol
  •  Z2

Date added: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:09 amLast update: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:10 am
 1.0 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 212

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments

 slicer mod G2V mapping

To operate the Slicer press SHIFT and AUTOLOOP parameters still operate on FX dials

Date added: Sat 29 Nov 14 @ 8:14 pmLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:03 am
 1.1 Comments

 Denon MC 3000 Enhanced VDJ8-Mapping by djragman

SPECIAL FEATURES: ENGLISH: (Deutsch im Anschluss) EFX-SECTION: EFX 1-Button: Custom Effect active EFX 1-Slider: Custom Effect Selection Shift + EFX 1-Slider: Selected Custom Effect-Slider 1 EFX 2-Button: Reverb active EFX 2-Slider: Reverb Slider 1 Shi

Date added: Tue 12 Aug 14 @ 7:00 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 HS5500 custom mapper

My own mapper for HS550. CDJ2000 loops, NS6 style indicator of BPM difference between tracks, platter browsing and much more

  •  HS5500

Date added: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 APC40-DJ3DG3

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 307

APC 40 - 2 Deck Mapping with Effects and 12 Samplers, Hot Cues

Date added: Wed 26 Nov 14 @ 1:23 pmLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Hercules AIRplus Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules AIR+ & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 11:57 amLast update: Thu 20 Nov 14 @ 12:35 pm
 1.0 Comments