Add-On


 Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping

Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping By DJ Prieto Full

Date added: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 7:38 pmLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 10:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules 4-MX TC

This is my personal mapper for the Hercules 4-MX to use with timecode. Enjoyyy :)

Date added: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 7:11 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:24 pm
 1.21 Comments

 Hercules P32 Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules P32 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Hercules
  •  P32
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 12 Mar 16 @ 4:11 pmLast update: Mon 14 Mar 16 @ 8:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules Jogvision Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules DJControl Jogvision & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

  •  Hercules
  •  Jogvision
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 05 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pmLast update: Tue 02 Feb 16 @ 10:47 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Vestax VCI-380 Optimized Mapper

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 244
Rating: 4.4

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax VCI-380 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  VCI-380
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 18 Apr 15 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:22 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Korg Kaoss Pad KP3 mapper

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 263

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Korg Kaoss Pad KP3 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Korg
  •  Kaoss
  •  Pad
  •  KP3
  •  mapper
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8

Date added: Fri 03 Apr 15 @ 6:53 amLast update: Fri 03 Apr 15 @ 6:53 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Vestax PMC-05ProIV Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax PMC-05ProIV & VirtualDJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  PMC-05ProIV
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper
  •  Cioce

Date added: Sat 24 Jan 15 @ 9:29 amLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 slicer mod G2V mapping

To operate the Slicer press SHIFT and AUTOLOOP parameters still operate on FX dials

Date added: Sat 29 Nov 14 @ 8:14 pmLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:03 am
 1.1 Comments