Add-On


 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 8 121
Popularity: 341
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 FilterRoll

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 14 218
Popularity: 696
Rating: 4.3

A filter and loop roll controlled by a single parameter

Date added: Mon 03 Aug 15 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Tue 04 Aug 15 @ 8:54 am
 1.1 Comments

 Sweep Manual

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 2 735
Popularity: 49
Rating: 4.1

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that is manually controlled - this means it can work independently of the track playing.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:59 amLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 EQ 30 Bands

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 3 565
Popularity: 17
Rating: 4.1

A 30 band EQ for Virtual DJ 8.

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 11:45 amLast update: Wed 28 Sep 16 @ 9:50 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Loop Out

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 7 943
Popularity: 750
Rating: 3.9

Loop out effect with adjustable size and repeat count

Date added: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 3:57 pmLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:09 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 13 305
Popularity: 693
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 freestyler8

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 5 651
Popularity: 1 512
Rating: 3.9

Integration for the FreeStyler DMX application

Date added: Mon 29 Jun 15 @ 2:32 pmLast update: Tue 22 Dec 15 @ 4:52 pm
 3.3 Comments

 Flippin Doubles

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 4 155
Popularity: 428
Rating: 3.8

Doubling the beats

Date added: Mon 22 Sep 03 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 30 Jan 16 @ 4:08 pm
 v1.0 Comments