Add-On


 FilterRoll

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 91
Total downloads : 14 218
Popularity: 723
Rating: 4.3

A filter and loop roll controlled by a single parameter

Date added: Mon 03 Aug 15 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Tue 04 Aug 15 @ 8:54 am
 1.1 Comments

 Balance

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 16 347
Popularity: 906
Rating: 3.7

A simple left/right balance effect to apply to a deck.

Date added: Mon 06 Jan 14 @ 12:37 pmLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Transform

Audio transform effect. If you install the Transform video engine then the video will also be automatically affected.

Date added: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 10:24 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Spectrum

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 61
Total downloads : 7 684
Popularity: 364
Rating: 3.9

A simple 2D/3D spectrum anaylser visualisation with 16 or 32 bands, adjustable gap size, adjustable depth and adjustable transparency.

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 NoisePattern

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 44
Total downloads : 13 188
Popularity: 287
Rating: 3.8

White noise generator controlled by a 4/4 grid

Date added: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 7:52 pmLast update: Wed 22 Oct 14 @ 8:57 am
 1.1 Comments

 SBDJ StereoChannel

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 44
Total downloads : 9 001
Popularity: 283
Rating: 3.7

Stereo channel control - activate on a deck and choose to reverse the channels, or play only the left or right through both channels.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 12 @ 2:48 pmLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:27 pm
 v1.1 Comments

 Loop Out

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 36
Total downloads : 7 943
Popularity: 741
Rating: 4

Loop out effect with adjustable size and repeat count

Date added: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 3:57 pmLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:09 pm
 1.2 Comments