Add-On


 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 11
Total downloads : 1 914
Popularity: 96
Rating: 3.8

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Thu 22 Sep 16 @ 1:03 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Countdown

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 11
Total downloads : 4 300
Popularity: 83

Onscreen Multistage Countdown Timer

Date added: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 9:33 pmLast update: Mon 04 Jan 16 @ 8:31 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Sweep Auto

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 8
Total downloads : 5 329
Popularity: 214
Rating: 3.8

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that automatically sweeps in sync with the deck.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:58 amLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 4:23 pm
 1.5 Comments

 Loop Repeat

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 8
Total downloads : 4 964
Popularity: 117
Rating: 3.6

An effect that repeats a loop a certain number of times then continues playing

Date added: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 4:57 pmLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:37 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Essential Media

Quickly and easily play a wide variety of media formats, including Adobe FLASH, CDG, all video formats, audio files with up to 8 channels, and BMP/JPG/GIF files including a slideshow feature and extensive camera support.

Date added: Mon 18 Aug 14 @ 6:11 pmLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:10 am
 8.4 Comments

 pushcircle

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 6
Total downloads : 3 317
Popularity: 192
Rating: 4

Circular transition that pushes the old video away!

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 12:26 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments