Add-On


 TellyMedia

Downloads this month: 162
Total downloads : 8 143
Popularity: 196
Rating: 4.1

Version 1.97 for VDJ 7 and 8. Outstanding playback of video, audio, images, and flash swf files. Includes Camera and Carousel. Carousel is a slideshow feature for images and video files.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 11:31 amLast update: Fri 23 Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
 1.97 Comments

 Essential Media

Quickly and easily play a wide variety of media formats, including Adobe FLASH, CDG, all video formats, audio files with up to 8 channels, and BMP/JPG/GIF files including a slideshow feature and extensive camera support.

Date added: Mon 18 Aug 14 @ 6:11 pmLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:10 am
 8.4 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 142
Total downloads : 9 330
Popularity: 173
Rating: 4.3

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 96
Total downloads : 4 185
Popularity: 20

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13338/BrakeStart.html ) . v2.0.0.2 fixes an issue with "rampStopTime" and "rampStartTime" preventing VirtualDJ from playing a song. Dll v2.0.0.2 uploaded again on 25 August 2016

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Fri 26 Aug 16 @ 10:18 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 93
Total downloads : 2 915
Popularity: 85
Rating: 3.7

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

  •  wahwah
  •  dsp
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Tue 29 Dec 15 @ 11:10 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 Routine

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 92
Total downloads : 1 432
Popularity: 94
Rating: 4.5

8 Routines, 100 Steps, Juggling 8 Cue Points, Editable after the fact.

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:01 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.0.5 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 79
Total downloads : 2 600
Popularity: 111
Rating: 3.6

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Thu 22 Sep 16 @ 1:03 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 FPS OnScreen

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 1 677
Popularity: 0
Rating: 3.8

This is not an effect but this video plugin helps you to follow the video memory (VRAM) used by your computer.

Date added: Sun 20 Feb 11 @ 12:12 pmLast update: Sun 20 Feb 11 @ 12:12 pm
 v3.0 Comments