Add-On


 Routine

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 93
Total downloads : 1 442
Popularity: 96
Rating: 4.5

8 Routines, 100 Steps, Juggling 8 Cue Points, Editable after the fact.

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:01 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.0.5 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 78
Total downloads : 2 607
Popularity: 114
Rating: 3.6

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Thu 22 Sep 16 @ 1:03 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 94
Total downloads : 4 197
Popularity: 22

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13338/BrakeStart.html ) . v2.0.0.2 fixes an issue with "rampStopTime" and "rampStartTime" preventing VirtualDJ from playing a song. Dll v2.0.0.2 uploaded again on 25 August 2016

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Fri 26 Aug 16 @ 10:18 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 CrossfaderCurves8

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 61
Total downloads : 957
Popularity: 13
Rating: 3.9

To define your own crossfader curves. Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2775/Crossfader_Curves.html )

Date added: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:58 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Flippin Doubles

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 282
Total downloads : 5 920
Popularity: 478
Rating: 3.9

Doubling the beats

Date added: Mon 22 Sep 03 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 30 Jan 16 @ 4:08 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 97
Total downloads : 2 927
Popularity: 85
Rating: 3.7

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

  •  wahwah
  •  dsp
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Tue 29 Dec 15 @ 11:10 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 Essential Media

Quickly and easily play a wide variety of media formats, including Adobe FLASH, CDG, all video formats, audio files with up to 8 channels, and BMP/JPG/GIF files including a slideshow feature and extensive camera support.

Date added: Mon 18 Aug 14 @ 6:11 pmLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:10 am
 8.4 Comments

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 877
Total downloads : 12 355
Popularity: 650
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0.1 Comments