Add-On


 ScratchRotate

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 216
Total downloads : 5 425
Popularity: 110
Rating: 4.2

Rotates the video in sync with the jogwheel

Date added: Fri 13 Nov 15 @ 4:18 pmLast update: Sat 14 Nov 15 @ 11:42 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 139
Total downloads : 2 091
Popularity: 107
Rating: 4

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Thu 22 Sep 16 @ 1:03 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Vibrate

Audio reactive vibrate effect

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 5:59 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 5:59 pm
 1.0 Comments

 MultiSquares

Up to 4 deck video transition that uses the volume faders, not the video crossfader.

Date added: Tue 18 Aug 15 @ 8:35 pmLast update: Tue 18 Aug 15 @ 9:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Filter SBDJ

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 93
Total downloads : 3 812
Popularity: 98
Rating: 3.6

A simple filter effect that can be controlled by a single knob.

Date added: Wed 16 Oct 13 @ 7:01 pmLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 2.0 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 147
Total downloads : 2 172
Popularity: 96

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

  •  key shift
  •  audio fx
  •  loops

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Outline

Video outline effect with adjustable line size and threshold

Date added: Tue 20 Jan 15 @ 8:29 amLast update: Tue 20 Jan 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.0 Comments

 Countdown

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 201
Total downloads : 4 702
Popularity: 88

Onscreen Multistage Countdown Timer

Date added: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 9:33 pmLast update: Mon 04 Jan 16 @ 8:31 pm
 1.2 Comments