Add-On


 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Transform Video

The video engine for the transform audio effect. DOES NOT WORK STANDALONE. This effect is controlled by the Transform effect.

Date added: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 6:54 pmLast update: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 10:26 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 83
Total downloads : 2 365
Popularity: 53
Rating: 3.8

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

  •  wahwah
  •  dsp
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Tue 29 Dec 15 @ 11:10 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 VLoop Out

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 72
Total downloads : 2 429
Popularity: 49
Rating: 3.8

The same effect as Loop Out, but with added video fading

Date added: Fri 26 Sep 14 @ 9:44 amLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:23 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Sweep Manual

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 60
Total downloads : 2 786
Popularity: 42
Rating: 4

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that is manually controlled - this means it can work independently of the track playing.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:59 amLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 GreyScale

Adjustable greyscale video effect

Date added: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 12:23 pmLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 12:24 pm
 1.0 Comments

 syphonserver8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 43
Total downloads : 1 370
Popularity: 36
Rating: 4

Syphon Server for VirtualDJ 8 (Mac only)

Date added: Fri 23 May 14 @ 10:49 amLast update: Thu 20 Apr 17 @ 11:04 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Sepia

Adjustable sepia video effect

Date added: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 11:52 amLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 6:16 pm
 1.1 Comments