Add-On


 ScratchRotate

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 57
Total downloads : 5 064
Popularity: 143
Rating: 4.2

Rotates the video in sync with the jogwheel

Date added: Fri 13 Nov 15 @ 4:18 pmLast update: Sat 14 Nov 15 @ 11:42 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VideoBars

Coloured sizeable bars on video output that can change with the beat or be static.

Date added: Wed 27 May 15 @ 9:11 amLast update: Wed 27 May 15 @ 9:11 am
 1.0 Comments

 ripple

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 12
Total downloads : 2 601
Popularity: 134
Rating: 3.6

Ripple effect video transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 2:51 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Volume

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 30
Total downloads : 6 635
Popularity: 130
Rating: 3.8

A simple volume control effect with linear and adjustable logarithmic modes.

Date added: Wed 16 Jul 14 @ 7:27 pmLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 bitdrain

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 12
Total downloads : 2 755
Popularity: 129
Rating: 3.7

A jagged drop effect transition

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 9:52 amLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:40 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Loop Repeat

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 32
Total downloads : 4 964
Popularity: 127
Rating: 3.6

An effect that repeats a loop a certain number of times then continues playing

Date added: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 4:57 pmLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:37 pm
 1.1 Comments

 MultiSquares

Up to 4 deck video transition that uses the volume faders, not the video crossfader.

Date added: Tue 18 Aug 15 @ 8:35 pmLast update: Tue 18 Aug 15 @ 9:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Outline

Video outline effect with adjustable line size and threshold

Date added: Tue 20 Jan 15 @ 8:29 amLast update: Tue 20 Jan 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.0 Comments