Add-On


 StereoChannel

Audio Effect to select or revert Left/Right Channel and make Stereo to Mono Output. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Stereo
  •  Mono
  •  Invert

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:13 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:15 am
 1.0 Comments

 HalfSpeed

Downloads this month: 2 591
Total downloads : 9 203
Popularity: 813

Drops pitch by 50% on first press, returns pitch on seconds has slip and mastertempo buttons.

Date added: Sun 01 Jul 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:53 am
 1.0 Comments

 EchoDoppler

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 405
Total downloads : 11 160
Popularity: 736
Rating: 3.8

Hand modulated delay effect

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 5:50 am
 1.0 Comments

 Squares

9 Squares Video Transition. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:07 amLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 12:29 am
 1.0 Comments

 TweetList

Tweets info of currently playing track. Read Comments for instructions. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Twitter

Date added: Sun 20 May 18 @ 11:48 pmLast update: Sun 20 May 18 @ 11:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 2 445
Total downloads : 8 801
Popularity: 645

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Thu 14 Feb 19 @ 1:30 am
 1.0 Comments

 Vibrate

Vibrate Video Output manually or automatically based on beat, with adjustable amount. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:52 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:52 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Video Bars

Add horizontal/vertical colored bars to the Video Output with adjustable size. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Bars

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Wed 07 Nov 18 @ 6:13 pm
 1.0 Comments