Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Laser Beat

LaserBeat is a Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. When enabled in one or more decks, the plug-in sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. The plug-in allows you to create precisely synchronized las

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Fri 14 Sep 18 @ 10:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 2 437
Total downloads : 28 251
Popularity: 1 354
Rating: 4.5

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Routine

Downloads this month: 1 582
Total downloads : 9 412
Popularity: 787
Rating: 4.5

Record hotcue juggling, and edit after recording. 8 Routines, 100 Steps, Juggling 8 Cue Points,. This FX has a padpage available to control the fx from your pads http://www.virtualdj.com/plugins/index.html?addonid=80471

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:01 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.0.5 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 2 662
Total downloads : 16 153
Popularity: 1 311
Rating: 4.4

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 1 886
Total downloads : 27 792
Popularity: 1 259
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:52 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 FilterRoll

Applies a High-Low Pass Filter along with Loop Roll when not centered. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:44 pmLast update: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 6:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SoundSwitch

Plugin for SoundSwitch 1.7 or later

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 9:37 pmLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 3.0 Comments