Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 1 943
Total downloads : 24 594
Popularity: 1 242
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:52 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 2 626
Total downloads : 11 168
Popularity: 1 159

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 2 486
Total downloads : 18 809
Popularity: 1 139

Silence the last part of a loop.

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 2 656
Total downloads : 15 834
Popularity: 1 010

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Thu 14 Feb 19 @ 1:30 am
 1.0 Comments

 SoundSwitch

Plugin for SoundSwitch 1.7 or later

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 9:37 pmLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 3.0 Comments

 LoopOut

Applies Loop with defined size and duration (repeats). Option to Fade out and/or stop after repeats.(Credits to SBDJ).

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 8:14 pmLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 8:44 pm
 1.01 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 1 701
Total downloads : 16 940
Popularity: 945

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13338/BrakeStart.html ) . v2.0.0.2 fixes an issue with "rampStopTime" and "rampStartTime" preventing VirtualDJ from playing a song. Dll v2.0.0.2 uploaded again on 25 August 2016

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:49 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 StereoChannel

Audio Effect to select or revert Left/Right Channel and make Stereo to Mono Output. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:13 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:15 am
 1.0 Comments