Add-On


 Vibrate

Audio reactive vibrate effect

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 5:59 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 5:59 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Countdown

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 31
Total downloads : 4 300
Popularity: 81

Onscreen Multistage Countdown Timer

Date added: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 9:33 pmLast update: Mon 04 Jan 16 @ 8:31 pm
 1.2 Comments

 ColourEQ

Colour bias the video output depending on the deck EQ positions

Date added: Wed 04 Feb 15 @ 11:31 amLast update: Mon 09 Feb 15 @ 1:06 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Keystone

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 17
Total downloads : 1 676
Popularity: 71

Horizonal/Vertical video keystone effect

Date added: Fri 11 Nov 16 @ 6:18 pmLast update: Fri 11 Nov 16 @ 6:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Transform Video

The video engine for the transform audio effect. DOES NOT WORK STANDALONE. This effect is controlled by the Transform effect.

Date added: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 6:54 pmLast update: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 10:26 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Sepia

Adjustable sepia video effect

Date added: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 11:52 amLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 6:16 pm
 1.1 Comments

 VLoop Out

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 11
Total downloads : 2 386
Popularity: 46
Rating: 3.8

The same effect as Loop Out, but with added video fading

Date added: Fri 26 Sep 14 @ 9:44 amLast update: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 2:23 pm
 1.1 Comments

 GreyScale

Adjustable greyscale video effect

Date added: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 12:23 pmLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 12:24 pm
 1.0 Comments