Add-On


 AutoVideoTransition

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 5
Total downloads : 1 812
Popularity: 588
Rating: 3.4

Automatically transition between decks at an adjustable cut point, at an adjustable speed in time or beats. PLEASE NOTE: This effect will show up under AutoStart in the master effect slot.

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:15 pmLast update: Tue 09 Feb 16 @ 9:41 am
 1.0 Comments

 ShowLogo8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 12
Total downloads : 5 165
Popularity: 297
Rating: 3.9

Display an onscreen logo with adjustable size, position, transparency and colour masking.

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 5:26 pmLast update: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 11:16 am
 1.1 Comments

 ScratchRotate

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 16
Total downloads : 5 064
Popularity: 145
Rating: 4.2

Rotates the video in sync with the jogwheel

Date added: Fri 13 Nov 15 @ 4:18 pmLast update: Sat 14 Nov 15 @ 11:42 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VideoBars

Coloured sizeable bars on video output that can change with the beat or be static.

Date added: Wed 27 May 15 @ 9:11 amLast update: Wed 27 May 15 @ 9:11 am
 1.0 Comments

 Outline

Video outline effect with adjustable line size and threshold

Date added: Tue 20 Jan 15 @ 8:29 amLast update: Tue 20 Jan 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.0 Comments

 Vibrate

Audio reactive vibrate effect

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 5:59 pmLast update: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 5:59 pm
 1.0 Comments

 ColourEQ

Colour bias the video output depending on the deck EQ positions

Date added: Wed 04 Feb 15 @ 11:31 amLast update: Mon 09 Feb 15 @ 1:06 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Transform Video

The video engine for the transform audio effect. DOES NOT WORK STANDALONE. This effect is controlled by the Transform effect.

Date added: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 6:54 pmLast update: Tue 11 Apr 17 @ 10:26 pm
 1.0 Comments