Add-On


 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 856
Total downloads : 10 688
Popularity: 549
Rating: 4.5

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 Routine

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 85
Total downloads : 1 288
Popularity: 57
Rating: 4.5

8 Routines, 100 Steps, Juggling 8 Cue Points, Editable after the fact.

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:01 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.0.5 Comments

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 1 109
Total downloads : 7 536
Popularity: 520
Rating: 4.3

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 1 894
Total downloads : 18 078
Popularity: 1 133
Rating: 4

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 CrossfaderCurves8

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 78
Total downloads : 851
Popularity: 8
Rating: 3.9

To define your own crossfader curves. Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2775/Crossfader_Curves.html )

Date added: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:58 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Flippin Doubles

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 411
Total downloads : 5 448
Popularity: 507
Rating: 3.9

Doubling the beats

Date added: Mon 22 Sep 03 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 30 Jan 16 @ 4:08 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 WinampDSP

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 46
Total downloads : 1 244
Popularity: 21
Rating: 3.8

A wrapper for Winamp DSP Plugins.
Compatible VirtualDJ 8 et 7.
This wrapper depends of the quality of external Winamp plugins so use at your own risk. A crash interceptor has been included in case of internal crash but may not work.

  •  winamp
  •  dsp
  •  wrapper
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Sat 16 May 15 @ 8:06 amLast update: Sat 16 May 15 @ 3:08 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments