Add-On


 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 304
Total downloads : 8 389
Popularity: 363
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 EQ 30 Bands

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 115
Total downloads : 3 647
Popularity: 29
Rating: 4.1

A 30 band EQ for Virtual DJ 8.

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 11:45 amLast update: Wed 28 Sep 16 @ 9:50 pm
 1.3 Comments

 FilterRoll

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 653
Total downloads : 14 768
Popularity: 762
Rating: 4

A filter and loop roll controlled by a single parameter

Date added: Mon 03 Aug 15 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Tue 04 Aug 15 @ 8:54 am
 1.1 Comments

 Sweep Manual

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 60
Total downloads : 2 782
Popularity: 45
Rating: 4

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that is manually controlled - this means it can work independently of the track playing.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:59 amLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Flippin Doubles

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 212
Total downloads : 4 309
Popularity: 448
Rating: 4

Doubling the beats

Date added: Mon 22 Sep 03 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 30 Jan 16 @ 4:08 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 freestyler8

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 262
Total downloads : 5 836
Popularity: 1 512
Rating: 3.9

Integration for the FreeStyler DMX application

Date added: Mon 29 Jun 15 @ 2:32 pmLast update: Tue 22 Dec 15 @ 4:52 pm
 3.3 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 111
Total downloads : 1 997
Popularity: 116
Rating: 3.9

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Thu 22 Sep 16 @ 1:03 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments