Add-On


 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 402
Total downloads : 9 259
Popularity: 428
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Flippin Doubles

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 226
Total downloads : 4 764
Popularity: 430
Rating: 3.9

Doubling the beats

Date added: Mon 22 Sep 03 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 30 Jan 16 @ 4:08 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 145
Total downloads : 2 294
Popularity: 112
Rating: 3.9

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Thu 22 Sep 16 @ 1:03 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 590
Total downloads : 15 194
Popularity: 700
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 EchoDoppler

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 270
Total downloads : 8 254
Popularity: 522
Rating: 3.8

Hand modulated delay effect

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 5:50 am
 1.0 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 88
Total downloads : 2 559
Popularity: 72
Rating: 3.7

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

  •  wahwah
  •  dsp
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Tue 29 Dec 15 @ 11:10 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments