Add-On


 Equalizer 10

10-Band Equalizer with profiles (presets) , mostly used as Master Effect (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 8:21 pmLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 8:50 pm
 1.0 Comments

 LoopOut

Applies Loop with defined size and duration (repeats). Option to Fade out and/or stop after repeats.(Credits to SBDJ).

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 8:14 pmLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 8:44 pm
 1.01 Comments

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 1 025
Total downloads : 9 466
Popularity: 579
Rating: 4.3

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 SoundSwitch

Plugin for SoundSwitch

  •  SoundSwitch
  •  DMX

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 9:37 pmLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 78
Total downloads : 2 607
Popularity: 114
Rating: 3.6

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Thu 22 Sep 16 @ 1:03 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 97
Total downloads : 2 927
Popularity: 85
Rating: 3.7

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

  •  wahwah
  •  dsp
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Tue 29 Dec 15 @ 11:10 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 WinampDSP

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 47
Total downloads : 1 319
Popularity: 38
Rating: 3.8

A wrapper for Winamp DSP Plugins.
Compatible VirtualDJ 8 et 7.
This wrapper depends of the quality of external Winamp plugins so use at your own risk. A crash interceptor has been included in case of internal crash but may not work.

  •  winamp
  •  dsp
  •  wrapper
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Sat 16 May 15 @ 8:06 amLast update: Sat 16 May 15 @ 3:08 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments