Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Pioneer PLX1000 V3

Old school & new school collide. This Skin Is designed to mimic the new PLX 1000 turntables and other hardware i.e Novation Dicers & pioneer DJM-800 mixer.Also includes the option of changing the records on the turntables.Also has album art on the records

Date added: Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 8:24 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:06 am
 5.0 Comments

 X-96 by Zanard

Downloads this month: 2 000
Total downloads : 45 659
Popularity: 2 210
Rating: 4.2

X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition.

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 1.2.1 Comments

 Minimalist UX 3

EQ wave titler visual, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 10:12 pmLast update: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 10:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Karaoke OSD 1 (Pack)

8-pack next singer list + scroller karaoke skins for VirtualDJ 2018. (Also works if playing karaoke manually outside the karaoke engine). For "Karaoke Backgrounds" images look under "Others" from menu on page here.

Date added: Fri 28 Sep 18 @ 2:48 pmLast update: Fri 28 Sep 18 @ 3:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark IDJLIVE II

Skin for the Numark iDJLive II (bundled with ver7 LE).

Date added: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 amLast update: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 SilverSleek2

Multi-functional skin, fully customizable to suit your needs.

Date added: Wed 29 Apr 15 @ 2:56 pmLast update: Wed 24 Feb 16 @ 1:13 pm
 2.19 Similar Skins Comments

 Minimalist UX 4

Horizontal EQ titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

Date added: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 12:47 pmLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:14 pm
 1.0 Comments