Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 DDJ SX2

Cue Shutter, Led Jog Cdj, Led Hot Cue, Led Roll, Led Slicer

Date added: Wed 23 Sep 15 @ 11:01 pmLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 7:00 pm
 2.0 Comments

 DDJ-SZ Custom Maper

Colored CUE points, loop move with shift+platers, effects on FX 1 and FX 2.

Date added: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:37 pmLast update: Wed 16 Dec 15 @ 5:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Numark DJ2GO2 - EDC Shift Mapping 4Decks

DJ EDC Pink Noise Productions 2017 Shift mapper for DJ2GO2: EDC Shift Mapper v2 Changes: 4 Deck Version for use with 4 Deck Skins PFL Toggles Headphone for Decks 1 & 3, Decks 2 & 4. Must Toggle off before switching Decks if both are in use. Hold Sync fea

Date added: Tue 21 Nov 17 @ 3:59 amLast update: Fri 24 Nov 17 @ 9:59 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced Mapper

Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced mapper v8.1a

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 v8.1a Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8

Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8.0

Date added: Tue 15 Jul 14 @ 5:05 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:24 am
 8.0 Comments