Add-On


 Novation Launchpad VDJ8 mapper

Mapper for Novations Launchpads adapted for Virtual DJ8

Date added: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pmLast update: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules AIRplus Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules AIR+ & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 11:57 amLast update: Thu 20 Nov 14 @ 12:35 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping

Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping By DJ Prieto Full

Date added: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 7:38 pmLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 10:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Denon MC 3000 Enhanced VDJ8-Mapping by djragman

SPECIAL FEATURES: ENGLISH: (Deutsch im Anschluss) EFX-SECTION: EFX 1-Button: Custom Effect active EFX 1-Slider: Custom Effect Selection Shift + EFX 1-Slider: Selected Custom Effect-Slider 1 EFX 2-Button: Reverb active EFX 2-Slider: Reverb Slider 1 Shi

Date added: Tue 12 Aug 14 @ 7:00 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 NS7 4 decks - Mods

This is my personnal mapper from the NS7 for VirtualDJ 8 with 4 decks use.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pmLast update: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pm
 1.3 Comments

 APC40-DJ3DG3

APC 40 - 2 Deck Mapping with Effects and 12 Samplers, Hot Cues

Date added: Wed 26 Nov 14 @ 1:23 pmLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol Z2 Trigger Buttons Template

This is not a mapper. It is a Controller Editor Template to set the buttons of Kontrol Z2 to trigger mode instead of the default toggle mode. Please click the "Comments" link below to read more about it.

  •  Traktor
  •  Kontrol
  •  Z2

Date added: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:09 amLast update: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:10 am
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules DJ control steel by matte27

See comments for more details

Date added: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 amLast update: Tue 27 May 14 @ 10:02 am
 1.0 Comments