Add-On


 APC40-DJ3DG3

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 1
Total downloads : 307

APC 40 - 2 Deck Mapping with Effects and 12 Samplers, Hot Cues

Date added: Wed 26 Nov 14 @ 1:23 pmLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 KORG nanoKONTROL

KORG nanoKONTROL Device Definition & Mapper. incl. Scene Data File for KontrolEditor. See Comments for more info.

Date added: Thu 18 Feb 10 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 18 Feb 10 @ 3:41 pm
 v1.0 Comments

 Reloop Terminal Mix 2 - Enhanced VDJ 8-Mapping

Mapping with Special Features on Buttons Special-Features: see Comments (Now Version 1.2 !!!)

Date added: Mon 13 Jun 16 @ 8:07 amLast update: Thu 29 Sep 16 @ 9:03 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Launch Control effects

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 401

User page controls deck 1 & 2 effects & Factory page controls 3&4 with light feedback

Date added: Mon 01 Jun 15 @ 12:27 amLast update: Mon 01 Jun 15 @ 11:48 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Korg Kaoss Pad KP3 mapper

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 263

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Korg Kaoss Pad KP3 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Korg
  •  Kaoss
  •  Pad
  •  KP3
  •  mapper
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8

Date added: Fri 03 Apr 15 @ 6:53 amLast update: Fri 03 Apr 15 @ 6:53 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Gemini Slate 4 mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate 4 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate4
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:17 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Gemini Slate mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Gemini Slate & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Gemini
  •  Slate
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 15 @ 1:28 pmLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 212

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments