Add-On


 Soft Gold

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 120
Total downloads : 1 638
Popularity: 93
Rating: 3.8

Here a modified version of the original skin with softer colors, expanded waveforms and the possibility to display the Browser on the entire page. However, it is for 2 decks

Date added: Wed 21 May 14 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.1 Comments

 DDJ-SB Rework 2

Renovated custom skin for lovers of added features multiple variables pioneer browser and controller, variable waves of rhythm and much more ...

  •  ddjsb
  •  skinddjsb
  •  ddjsbbykaoz

Date added: Tue 10 May 16 @ 6:16 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 4:04 pm
 2.1 Comments

 jmf touch

a skin for screen touch with Windows

Date added: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 8:33 amLast update: Wed 12 Dec 18 @ 3:36 pm
 1.4 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX Screens

Special skin required for Pioneer DDJ-RZX screens operation. This skin is NOT meant to be used as VirtualDJ program interface, but ONLY for the DDJ-RZX controller screens.

  •  DDJ-RZX
  •  Screen

Date added: Mon 27 Aug 18 @ 7:15 amLast update: Thu 30 Aug 18 @ 8:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ DARK

Default skin modified to provide some extra functions like automatic options on vdj logo,darker color,big video panels,quantize all decks, hide covers,invert decks and more

  •  Multi-Function
  •  Controller
  •  Video DJs

Date added: Fri 04 May 18 @ 9:38 amLast update: Wed 09 May 18 @ 2:04 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Simple Touch

A minimal touch skin for 1920x1280 tablets

  •  Touch;
  •  Minimal;

Date added: Tue 06 Mar 18 @ 11:26 pmLast update: Thu 08 Mar 18 @ 12:32 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Azmogen Touch

High end skin for touch screens. Real touch scratch with On-Off crossfader.

  •  Azmogen
  •  Multitouch

Date added: Wed 22 Aug 18 @ 4:37 amLast update: Thu 13 Sep 18 @ 3:43 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 Karaoke OSD 1 (light-right)

Karaoke next singer display skin for VirtualDJ 2018. Use any background image you want, or download "Karaoke Backgrounds" under "others" plugins from menu on page here

  •  karaoke
  •  karaoke skin
  •  next singer

Date added: Thu 16 Aug 18 @ 3:10 pmLast update: Fri 17 Aug 18 @ 11:33 am
 1.0 Comments