Add-On


 Blocks

Downloads this month: 378
Total downloads : 1 558
Popularity: 724
Rating: 4.8

2 Decks skin with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 3:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Numark Party Mix Pro

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix Pro. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pmLast update: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 X-96 by Zanard

X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition.

  •  scratch
  •  video
  •  remix
  •  controller
  •  sampler
  •  loop

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 1.2.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 305
Total downloads : 15 611
Popularity: 1 442
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

  •  daylight

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 Intro

Downloads this month: 285
Total downloads : 2 438
Popularity: 765
Rating: 4.7

2 Decks, Pads and Video support, Old school style

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 3:25 amLast update: Sat 15 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.1 Comments

 Skin Builder v3

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 276
Total downloads : 5 832
Popularity: 421
Rating: 4.5

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

  •  builder
  •  extractor
  •  custom

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Wed 08 Mar 17 @ 11:17 pm
 3.0 Comments