Add-On


 Karaoke OSD 1 (light-right)

Karaoke next singer display skin for VirtualDJ 2018. Use any background image you want, or download "Karaoke Backgrounds" under "others" plugins from menu on page here

  •  karaoke
  •  karaoke skin
  •  next singer

Date added: Thu 16 Aug 18 @ 3:10 pmLast update: Thu 16 Aug 18 @ 3:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Title (Video Skin)

No full screen previews

Displays title and album art on screen for first 25 seconds and last 15 seconds of a track.

Date added: Fri 06 Jul 18 @ 9:36 amLast update: Sun 08 Jul 18 @ 3:37 am
 1.0 Comments

 Waves and Titles

VideoSkin with just two large blockwaves and song info

  •  videoskin
  •  waves
  •  titles

Date added: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 5:24 pmLast update: Thu 21 Jun 18 @ 2:10 am
 1.1 Comments

 Minimalist UX 4

Horizontal EQ titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

  •  minimalist
  •  radio
  •  broadcast

Date added: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 12:47 pmLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:14 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Minimalist UX 3

EQ wave titler visual, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

  •  minimalist
  •  radio
  •  broadcast

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 10:12 pmLast update: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 10:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Kazoo EQ Skin

I've made this skin to use in my iPad so I can quickly change the EQ and Gains on my decks without having to turn my head to the computer. Has a Scratch wave view and the name of the songs playing as well the BPM's. A simple Skin for a good use. Hope you l

  •  tablet
  •  ipad
  •  eq
  •  equalizer
  •  gain
  •  2decks

Date added: Thu 03 May 18 @ 5:32 pmLast update: Wed 09 May 18 @ 2:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Remote Screen

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 59
Total downloads : 1 430
Popularity: 0
Rating: 4

Add low cost screens to yours controlers / Ajouter des écrans low cost à vos contrôleurs

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 9:24 pmLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 GHOST OSD Edition

No full screen previews

O.S.D. is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY, as it doesn't feature many buttons and controls. It's main target is to be a supplementary part of your system's controller, and not just a plain "copy" of your controller's physica

Date added: Mon 11 Apr 11 @ 12:49 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:15 pm
 1.0.3 Comments