Forum: Addons

Addons comments
Topic: Hercules 4MXv8

Posted Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 5:11 am
ZothenPRO InfinityMember since 2014
Yay, finally! Thanks and hugs!

Posted Fri 05 Dec 14 @ 4:47 am
I used to be able to assign effects to the 6 DJC buttons, but now I can only assign things like loops and hotcues. Can someone help me with this please?

Posted Wed 20 May 15 @ 9:43 pm
djdadPRO InfinityDevelopment ManagerMember since 2005
Yeah you re right. It was working a while ago.. Not related to skin. Probably something is broken since then.
Reported to Dev Team, hopefully fixed soon.

Posted Fri 22 May 15 @ 4:13 am
i want setup

Posted Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 10:11 pm
I cant even download someone?????????????

Posted Fri 22 Jul 16 @ 5:48 pm
The download is available to users with an LE, Plus or Pro license only. You will need to purchase a license in order to download this skin. A license can be purchased here.

More information on downloading and installing addons can also be found here.

Posted Fri 22 Jul 16 @ 5:55 pm
ZothenPRO InfinityMember since 2014
Cue- and Stop buttons on deck 1 are mixed up. Fixed xml: link removed

Posted Sat 11 Mar 17 @ 3:40 pm
djdadPRO InfinityDevelopment ManagerMember since 2005
Please explain the issue with the PLAY/CUE buttons. I dont see anything wrong with those buttons on the skin

Posted Sun 12 Mar 17 @ 12:16 am
ZothenPRO InfinityMember since 2014
As I said: Cue- and Stop buttons on deck 1 are mixed up. Look again. Wrong order.

Posted Sun 26 Mar 17 @ 8:03 am
djdadPRO InfinityDevelopment ManagerMember since 2005
Oh, i just saw that lol... Weird that no one noticed that before ! Thanks.
Updated

Posted Mon 27 Mar 17 @ 12:27 pm