Quick Sign In:  

Forum: General Discussion

Topic: Music Pool

This topic is old and might contain outdated or incorrect information.

What are some good music pool websites?

Posted Wed 28 Sep 11 @ 10:05 pm
JynxxPRO InfinityMember since 2007
www.idjpool.com is literally the best I have ever seen, I have been using it for close to 5 years now... if he asks for who referred you (you may need it) tell him Jynxx sent ya ;)

Posted Thu 29 Sep 11 @ 1:24 am
J-SnipPRO InfinityMember since 2006
I second idjpool (used to use them but not currently) but I kept my loyalty with Dixie Dance Kings out of Atlanta for physical hard-copy product.

My personal picks (usage):

1) Dixie Dance Kings - dancekings.com
2) Zip DJ - zipdj.com (online only)
3) Starfleet Music - starfleetmusic.com (online only I think)

I am reaching the point where I will probably drop the pools that require charts and feedback due to lack of time to commit to it as most promos I get today is directly through the labels and various promoters for the labels.

Posted Thu 29 Sep 11 @ 12:38 pm
xcakidPRO InfinityMember since 2010
I use MYMP3Pool.com they also have videos. All for $20 a month.
Masspool and DJcity are also good ones but just a bit more expensive.
Between these and Beatport, I am pretty much find everything I need.

Posted Thu 29 Sep 11 @ 1:53 pm
gullumPRO InfinityMember since 2007
because I already have most if not all hits from 70's true 90's I only look for new songs and I get all my songs from http://www.dmcdownload.com/ it's mostly 10 GBP for a cd and are always up to date on the newest club songs. I many play Club/Dance/House.

Posted Thu 29 Sep 11 @ 2:17 pm
Promoonly.com

Posted Thu 29 Sep 11 @ 6:00 pm
latenightrecords.com

Posted Sat 01 Oct 11 @ 10:46 am
tophitsusa.com and click on (DIRECT)

Posted Sat 08 Oct 11 @ 8:43 pm